Call 866-992-7279

Free Shipping!

FlexiFit 405 Nasal CPAP/BiPAP Mask FitPack with Headgear

The FlexiFit 405 Nasal Mask from Fisher & Paykel Healthcare provides breakthrough comfort and flexibility with its innovative mask and cushion design.

FlexiFit's front swivel allows you to find the right position for your tubing to give you a restful night's sleep; and its improved diffuser system provides quiet operation and prevents air blowing on your bed partner – keeping everybody happy.

Features

  • Cushion design technology providing an increased range of movement at the bridge of the nose-
  • Single size frame comes with 2 cushions (SmallMedium and MediumLarge) to fit wide range of faces
  • FlexiFit's foam cushions are able to conform to a wide range of face shapes
  • Locking forehead rest helps you 'Fit and Forget’ your mask
  • Front swivel moves freely and allows a wide range of tube positioning
  • Glider mechanism creates stability and allows the headgear to move independently of the mask
  • Open eyelets at the forehead rest allow the headgear to be completely removed without having to alter any individual settings – i.e., when washing your headgear-
  • Improved diffuser system provides a quiet mask and prevents air blowing on the bed partner
  • The sleek design has been recessed into the elbow of the mask for secure attachment with aesthetic appeal
  • 100% Latex Free
free shippingTHIS PRODUCT SHIPS FREE!
TRY IT AT HOME RISK FREE!
Try this item at home, if you're not satisfied return it for a full refund of the original purchase price. If you decide FlexiFit 405 isn't for you, just return it within 30-Days of purchase. It's that simple!

Manufacturer: Fisher & Paykel
Part Number(s): HC405
In the Box: Complete Nasal Mask FitPack with Foam Cushion, 2 Seals (Small & Large) and Headgear.
Warranty: 90-Day Manufacturer's Limited Warranty
HCPCS Insurance Code(s): A7034 A7035

SPECIFICATIONS
Maximum Recommended Pressure Range: 3 to 25 cm H20
Mask Type(s): Nasal Cushion Masks, FitPack Masks
Available Size(s): Small, Large
Materials: Latex Free

Customer Reviews

View All 47 Product Reviews. Click Here To Write A Review Of Your Own!

Flexfit 405 Nasal CPAP/BIPAP Mask
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Seems to be working very well. I would recommend it to anyone.
By Mike Hollaway, Bethel Springs, TN

WONDERFUL.......WONDERFUL!!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This is the "Best" mask I have used! The comfort,ease and flexibility of use is the greatest. Thank you for the fast shipping and convienence of ordering online. You have a very satisfied and happy customer! Outstanding service and products...
By Sandy B, Tucson

As stated
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
It was just as stated. Everything was perfect when it arrived. It arrived in a timely manner as well.
By Ed, Spanish fort, Al

awesome
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
good price, quick delivery, and i love this mask. much better than my old one. Fits well, stays in place, easy to adjust. Great product!
By joe, edmond ok

Excellent for Value
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Unit was better than a Gel unit I bought for comfort/Fit Excellent unit for its' value
By John M. S., Levitton, PA

FlexiFit 405 Nasal CPAP/BiPAP Mask FitPack with Headgear
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I have been looking for this mask for a long while, until I found cpapXcange. excellent product, and I will be buying here in the future.
By Michael B., Stone Mountain

exactly what I needed
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Nothing to say, was exactly the replacement parts I needed for a great price.
By Tim, Visalia

Flexfit 405 Nasal Mask
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I was put on a Cpap 9yr. ago and have been through many Massk by Local Dealers that CHARGED 3 TIMES as much and did not last or fit well they all leaked air. This is by far the best I have ever had and would Buy it again and that is the best recommendation any product can get. (P.S. the one the local dealer had me in most was the Comfort Gel it does not hold up and my be cheaper but you must replace the inserts all the time or they leak like a sieve.)
By Sidney A. H., Lancaster, Pa

excellent service
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I ordered on a Friday and it arrived on a Wed. I am now sleeping through the night again. Thanks cpapxchange.
By jack, Front Royal

The one that works best
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
This CPAP mask has always been a good fit for me. The last time I went to my local supplier they sold me a different mask that they were now carrying - I was not happy with it. I have since been buying this mask from cpapXchange rather than going to my local supplier.
By Lynn, Ogden

Perfect!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This was purchased for my husband and he is very happy with it. The mask he was using was leaving a mark on his nose because it just didn't fit right. After looking at the reviews for this one, I took a chance and I am happy I did. i recommend this mask:)
By Mare312, New York

Very good, comfortable mask.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I've been using a CPAP for over 10 years. The Flexfit 405 is the mask that was supplied with my CPAP machine. I have never tried a different mask since I received my CPAP. I discovered CPAP Exchange about four years ago when the local medical supply tried to charge me $350 for a new mask! This mask is very comfortable and is easy to adjust. The elastic on the headgear stretches out in about a year and the inner grey padding shows some wear so I replace the mask once a year.
By Johnkaye, Summerville, SC

Flexifit 405 is a good mask.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I have liked this mask, as it has a little more room than the comfort gel I have been using for the past 4 years. Of course, great delivery and service from cpapxchange. Very good value!
By Jay, Greenville, SC

like the headgear configuration, but not the leaks
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Have used the mask for a week. I like the headgear configuration because the straps don't leave my face dry, chapped, or marked. The mask itself, however, is prone to leaks when one moves. I have mostly solved the problem by applying lanolin to the silicone mask. This has a double benefit; helps seal the mask, and it keeps my skin moisturized. I should state that I have a mustache and beard, but because of the mask configuration, neither of these features seem to contribute to the seal problem.
By artmc123, Minneapolis, MN

Not very comfortable to me
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
I bought the FlexiFit 405 Nasal and the 407 premimim mask at about the same cost. However the 405 is much bigger and did not fit my face very well. The 407 was fantastic and seem to be more mobile and comfortable. I had no idea there was that much difference in nasal size coverage (and I have a big nose) and the details don't define the actual size of the piece that goes over your nose.
By 15 year c-papp user, Missouri

It's not quite what I expected
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
I'm not as happy with this as I had hoped. The mask is very light which I love, but I keep trying and I just can't get it to seal right. I still like it better than the comfort gel and the bridge of my nose isn't as red, but not 100% on this, I don't think I'll buy it again.
By Stevie, Everett, WA

CPAP mask headgear
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
very pleased with the mask and headgear. when i need to reorder it will be from this company.
By John K, Mt. Gilead OH

Too loud
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
This is a very disappointing mask. The mask fits OK, but it is very loud. It makes a kind of hissing sound. I only used it for about 3 minutes and had to take it off because I cannot sleep. Had to go back to my old mask.
By In CA, Palo Alto, CA

Not too happy
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
I cannot get a proper seal and there is a constant leak into my eyes. I have tried several nights and cannot use it.
By Dave, Anaheim

cpcp mask fitpack
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
good fit. sturdy and strong. good price.
By marietta, benson nc

Good Mask, Excellent Service
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Mask was a replacement so I knew what to expect. Reasonable fit and comfort, does what I need it to do. Cpapxchange customer service was beyond my expectations - went out of their way to help and shipped my order promptly. Will definitely shop here again! Thank You!!!
By Kevin,

comfortable
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
This mask fits securely and is light weight and comfortable. Also very quiet.
By Stephen, Alabama

The price was great, mask not so.
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
Mask seals leak quite a bit for being brand new, but for the price still ok. However CPAPxchange is the best company I've dealt with, professional, very fast shipping and great customer service. Mask gets a 2.5/5. Company a 5/5.
By Craig, Southern Colorado

CPAP NASAL MASK
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
The price I paid for my nasal mask I purchased from cpapXchanges is very reasonable, and the quality is excellent - no problem at all..
By NEHEMIAH, Crofton, MD

Flexifit 405 CPAP Mask
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I bought this mask to replace my Flexifit 407 mask because the mask was too loud with my Transcend APAP. Excellent choice. As this mask has diffuser in it, the noise level went down dramatically
By HM Douglas, Illinois

FlexiFit 405 Nasal CPAP
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
I am happy with the mask. Sleeping well at night. There is a bit of leakage on the lower right and left sides of the mask. But that is because it is always uncomfortable for me to wear any mask with a tight fit just above the lip area.
By Sharon M, Colorado

FlexFit 405 Nasal Mask.
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I am a senior on a fixed income. In the last two years I have been treated for Stage 3 Prostate Cancer and now required a Spinal Fusion Operation. We are on a fixed income CPAPXCHANGE has allowed me to purchase new equipment I deeply needed. My 405 FlexFit is a quality my masks in the past always were, the CPAP COMPANY makes getting treated and necessary equipment affordable for Seniors who have been impacted by the changes through OBAMA CARE in a negative way. Both the equipment and CPAPEXCHANGE GET 5 STARS FROM GREGG H.
By Gregg H, Allentown

The worst mask ever
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
Maybe I have a strange face size,but I had to secure this mask so tightly to keep from leaking, when I woke up I had to large bumps on my forehead....which did not go away, then they turned into blisters. Five days later people are still asking me what happened. They are not as bad, but I had to make a sales call...people could'nt stop staring at my forehead. this one is cheap for a reason.
By tcat, Edmond, OK

quick and great price!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Received my mask quickly and received a great product at a great price....very happy with my purchase.
By Mark H, Lafayette, La

Flexifit 405 Nasal CPAP
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I found this model after a lot of trials with others and it always works for me. The price that Nat and his crew offer can't be beat and buying direct is better than using insurance.
By Dave B, Arlington, TX

surprised at how good itt is
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
First time in 20 years of using cpaps, have I ever used a fisher paykel mask. Lifetime resmed client. Can't beat the FP for price and comfort. Great mask
By art w, silver spring, md.

Excellent!
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Loved this mask, it fit well, easy to clean.
By Teresa, Portland, TN

Flex Fit 405 Nasal CPAP/BiPAP Mask Fitpack
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
There is significant air leak when the mask is fitted over my wife's nose. I have made many adjustments and used both small and large seals to no avail. I am returning the product, she is not able to tolerate it.
By Ken D, Melville, New York

NOISY!!!
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
I sound like Darth Vader with a megaphone and it drives my wife crazy. This has got to be the loudest mask I've ever owned. It is so bad I am having to pull out an old mask and reuse. I'm very disappointed and I don't think I'll ever own another Fisher Paykel mask.
By dabaxter, Alabama

Cpapxchange
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Great price. great service. fast shipping. I will purchase my cpap supplies here!
By BA Gringo, Odessa TX

c-pac mask
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
If you are in doubt about ordering something from this company, let me clear your head, they are a great company, sevice and shipping is excellent, prices are low products are great. look no further this company is it!!!
By robbin , st charles mo

Great
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent fast service. Great product
By Keith W., Madison Heights, Va

Complete junk
1 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 51 out of 5
The old saying is true you get what you pay for. Cannot get good seal, lots of air leaks and no flexability
By Dew, Cincinnati

Great Product, Great Service
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I am very pleased with my recent purchase of a nasal mask. It fits well, is easy to use, and light on my head. Not only that, but it doesn't disorder my hair!
By Barbara, Manassas

FlexiFit 405 cPap mask
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
Excellent fit. This is the most comfortable mask I've owned!
By Carol G., Lakeland, Florida

More padding
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
The fore head support could use more padding as the hard plastic digs into your forehead a little when the mask is on tight or if you roll onto your face.
By Joe, Kcmo

Good mask
4 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 54 out of 5
Over all, nice fit, good seal, even with a mustache.
By Wh, Idaho

Watch OUT with the diffuser
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
Mask states: Improved diffuser system provides a quiet mask and prevents air blowing on the bed partner. NOT the correct quote, it has ALOT of air blowing and not quiet. EVERYTHING else is wonderful.
By Steve, Virginia

Great mask
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
I have used this mask for several years and I have to say it is the best one I have tried.
By Kim, Oklahoma City

Just in time
5 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 55 out of 5
My last mask was falling apart and I needed a new one ASAP. Ordering on line was easy and the order came promptly and just as expected. I look forward to using your services for all CPAP supplies in the future.
By johnn, Naples Fl.

Bad decision
2 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 52 out of 5
I bought a mask that I had and tried a new one. This is my new style. Won't do it again. Doesn't fit and hurts. Thank goodness I bought the original version. FYI, mask headgear is tough to snap as well.
By FB, GA

Excellent Service
3 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 53 out of 5
I purchased this product because of the 30 day trial period. Sorry to say the flexifit 405 did not work out for me. To wide at the cheekbone area. I will be returning for another product.
By Rick, 93271